Audio of “Trials”

I think that from now on any flash fiction I write over at Litopia will also be recorded. I’m not the most confident when it comes to recording myself, whether on microphone or camera, but I think reading written work aloud is good for practice! In Trials, I hear myself jumble over a particular sentence, rewording may have prevented this.

If you want to listen, here’s the link. Or embed thing? Embed thing, I think!

After this post, I’ll put the audio in the same post as the flash fiction. I had wanted to do this earlier but I was unsure about how to attach audio to WordPress.

Oh, and next time I’ll also try to speak more slowly!

Until then,

A

Leave a Reply

